Director: Paul Davidsson

Research Center Advisory Board

  • Bertil Svensson, Halmstad University (chair)
  • Andreas Jacobsson, Malmö University (TS)
  • Johan Eker, Ericsson, Lund University
  • Magnus Svensson, Sony Mobile
  • Marianne Larsson, Innovation Skåne
  • Niklas Malmros, Sigma Technology
  • Sara Bjärstorp, Malmö University (KS)
  • Tautgirdas Ruzgas, Malmö University (HS)

Research Center Management Group

Organisation chart of the IoTaP Research Center. Dashed boxes indicate projects. More information about the organisation of the research profile project is found here

Comments are closed